They say that time heals everything.

"They say that time heals everything
They don't know you and the scars you bring
Cause you left a jagged hole and I can't stand it anymore

If heart ache was a physical pain
I could face it, I could face it
But you're hurting me from inside of my head
I can't take it, I can't take it
I'm gonna lose my mind, I'm gonna lose my mind

I'd erase my thoughts if only I knew how
Fill my head with white noise
If it would drown you out, kill the sound

If heart ache was a physical pain
I could face it, I could face it
But you're hurting me from inside of my head
I can't take it, I can't take it
I'm gonna lose my mind, I'm gonna lose my mind

And I'd rather be crazy, I'd rather go insane
Then having you stalk my every thought
Then having you here inside my heart

If heart ache was a physical pain
I could face it, I could face it
But you're hurting me from inside of my head
I can't take it, I can't take it
I'm gonna lose my mind, I'm gonna lose my mind"




Otroligt talade låttext.
Hur många gånger har jag inte hört att tiden läker alla sår?
Alla gånger tänker jag att det faktiskt är mina småsyskon vi pratar om. Hur kan saknaden efter dem bara försvinna? Hur kan man läka en sån sak?



Kommentarer
jasmin

Jag vill läsa dig oftare o om hur du mår, för ditt väsen berör MIG o många andra ... Vill du inte skriva av dig mer??

2011-11-24 @ 23:58:52
URL: http://velvetdreams.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

They say that time heals everything.

Den här bloggen handlar om att lära sig leva, aldrig ge upp och att hitta de små ljuspunkterna som gör livet värt att leva. Den handlar också om livet som misshandlad och hur man lär sig leva med en barndom som man helst vill glömma.

RSS 2.0